United Investment For Industrialization - Univest

United Investment For Industrialization - Univest

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of United Investment For Industrialization - Univest

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

2nd Industrial Zone
6th of October
Egypt
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

Over 30 Years of Mastery
 
Univest is a member of United Investment Group and a pioneer in the production of catering equipment with over 30 years of mastery. Specialized in catering equipment, Univest dedicates its R&D team of expert engineers to advancing the catering industry. Believing that specialization is the key to perfection and that genuine parts make exquisitely functional products, Univest chooses its parts and materials only from world leading suppliers in the industry. Adopting world class manufacturing and management techniques, Univest ensures on-time delivery, consistent exceptional quality, and committed after-sale service.
 
Our product portfolio extends from heavy to light duty equipment and includes imported equipments from reputable brand names in the industry and locally manufactured equipments at our factory located in 6th of October City.
 
We believe that the exceptionality of our group lies not only in the fact of the superior quality we provide, but in the incomparable customer care experience one finds.

Quality
 
Adopting world class manufacturing and management techniques, Univest ensures on-time delivery, consistent exceptional quality, and committed after-sale service.
 
For decades, the Quality Management System followed by Univest has ensured that the products and services offered by the company always surpass the expectations of its customers. Continuous improvement is an ongoing characteristic of our ISO 9001:2000 system to improve every operational process. As a leading manufacturer, Univest has always stayed focused on finding new ways to design, produce, sell and deliver quality products at economic prices.
 
Univest has QA/QC departments to continuously monitor their operational processes and product quality. Univest's state of the art QC laboratories ensure that products supplied meet the various international standards to which they are designed and produced. The production line implements a continuous quality system that conforms the quality at each stage of production.

United Investment For Industrialization - Univest

United Investment For Industrialization - Univest

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von United Investment For Industrialization - Univest

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

iba 2018

Adresse

2nd Industrial Zone
6th of October
Ägypten
Google Maps

Unternehmensprofil


 Univest ist ein Mitglied der United Investment Group und ein Pionier in der Herstellung von Catering-Equipment mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung. Spezialisiert auf Catering-Ausrüstung, widmet Univest sein R&D-Team aus erfahrenen Ingenieuren der Weiterentwicklung der Catering-Branche. In der Überzeugung, dass Spezialisierung der Schlüssel zur Perfektion ist und dass Originalteile exquisit funktionelle Produkte herstellen, wählt Univest seine Teile und Materialien nur von weltweit führenden Anbietern der Branche. Durch den Einsatz von erstklassigen Fertigungs- und Managementtechniken gewährleistet Univest eine pünktliche Lieferung, eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität und einen engagierten Kundend.
 
Unser Produktportfolio reicht von schweren bis hin zu leichten Geräten und umfasst importierte Geräte von namhaften Markennamen in der Industrie und lokal hergestellte Geräte in unserem Werk in der Stadt am 6. Oktober.
 
Wir glauben, dass die Außergewöhnlichkeit unserer Gruppe nicht nur in der Tatsache liegt, dass wir eine hohe Qualität bieten, sondern auch in der unvergleichlichen Kundenbetreuung.
 
Qualität
 
Durch den Einsatz von erstklassigen Fertigungs- und Managementtechniken gewährleistet Univest eine pünktliche Lieferung, eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität und einen engagierten Kundendienst.
 
Seit Jahrzehnten sorgt das Qualitätsmanagementsystem von Univest dafür, dass die Produkte und Dienstleistungen des Unternehmens die Erwartungen seiner Kunden stets übertreffen. Kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist ein ständiges Merkmal unseres ISO 9001:2000 Systems, um jeden operativen Prozess zu verbessern. Als führender Hersteller hat sich Univest stets darauf konzentriert, neue Wege zu finden, um Qualitätsprodukte zu wirtschaftlichen Preisen zu entwerfen, zu produzieren, zu verkaufen und zu liefern.
 
Univest verfügt über QS/QC-Abteilungen, die ihre Betriebsabläufe und Produktqualität kontinuierlich überwachen. Die hochmodernen QC-Labors von Univest stellen sicher, dass die gelieferten Produkte den verschiedenen internationalen Standards entsprechen, nach denen sie entwickelt und hergestellt werden. Die Produktionslinie führt ein kontinuierliches Qualitätssystem ein, das die Qualität in jeder Phase der Produktion gewährleistet.