Unicorn Ingredients Limited

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Unicorn Ingredients Limited

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

4-6 South Street, First Floor
EPSOM KT18 7PF
United Kingdom
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

The import and wholesale market for seeds and other ingredients is complex, fast-moving and sometimes unpredictable. Unicorn prides itself on managing the sourcing and supply of these important ingredients to make sure you have exactly the quantity you need at an agreed price.

As you would expect, we are closely involved at every stage of the seeds and ingredients supply chain: production, transportation, import, warehousing and supply to wholesale ingredients markets. Our relationships with producers stretch right around the globe. In the UK, Germany and China – where we have a permanent presence – to India and Guatemala. We invest time on the ground to understand the very latest market trends and seek out new opportunities for our clients.
From there, we take responsibility for quality control. We operate the highest standards of physical and microbiological testing and will make sure that factory products emerge ready to eat. What’s more, our extensive knowledge of freight logistics and transportation means we can ensure your product is packaged to your requirements and delivered on time, whether you’re in Birmingham, Bergen or Berlin.

Trademarks

  • Unicorn Ingredients

Unicorn Ingredients Limited

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Unicorn Ingredients Limited

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

4-6 South Street, First Floor
EPSOM KT18 7PF
Vereinigtes Königreich
Google Maps

Unternehmensprofil

Der Import- und Großhandelsmarkt für Saatgut und andere Zutaten ist komplex, schnelllebig und manchmal unberechenbar. Unicorn ist stolz darauf, die Beschaffung und Lieferung dieser wichtigen Inhaltsstoffe zu verwalten, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie genau die Menge haben, die Sie benötigen, zu einem vereinbarten Preis.

Wie Sie es erwarten können, sind wir in jeder Phase der Saatgut- und Zutatenlieferkette eng eingebunden: Produktion, Transport, Import, Lagerung und Belieferung der Großhandelsmärkte. Unsere Beziehungen zu Produzenten erstrecken sich rund um den Globus. In Großbritannien, Deutschland und China - wo wir ständig präsent sind - nach Indien und Guatemala. Wir investieren Zeit vor Ort, um die neuesten Markttrends zu verstehen und neue Möglichkeiten für unsere Kunden zu finden.

Von dort aus übernehmen wir die Verantwortung für die Qualitätskontrolle. Wir führen die höchsten Standards der physikalischen und mikrobiologischen Tests durch und stellen sicher, dass die Produkte der Fabrik verzehrfertig sind. Darüber hinaus sorgen wir mit unserem umfassenden Wissen über Frachtlogistik und Transport dafür, dass Ihr Produkt nach Ihren Wünschen verpackt und pünktlich geliefert wird, egal ob Sie in Birmingham, Bergen oder Berlin sind.

Marken

  • Unicorn Ingredients