Ulmer - Kemo GmbH & Co KG

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Ulmer - Kemo GmbH & Co KG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Daimlerstr. 27
76316 Malsch
Germany
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

Ulmer-Kemo GmbH & Co KG was founded in 1996 through the merging of Ulmer GmbH Sandhausen and Kemo GmbH Egmating.
For more than 20 years, Ulmer GmbH had made a name for itself not only in IT, but especially in management consulting. Since 1979, Kemo GmbH has been developing industry software for bakeries and pastry shops. BACKORG was used by hundreds of bakeries in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, some of them in several languages. Comprehensive innovations such as automatic ordering and pre-production planning are unique.
Together, Ulmer-Kemo GmbH & CO KG has become the largest provider of bakery software. This gives users the decisive advantage of a comprehensive, qualified team for optimal service, consulting and development.
As early as 1996, it was decided to develop a joint new system in addition to the proven UBACK and BACKORG programmes. After extensive basic research, a first version of B. I. T. (bakery information technology) was presented at iba 1998. B. I. T. is a completely new development based on the most modern tools and current system environment.

Product categories

Ulmer - Kemo GmbH & Co KG

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Ulmer - Kemo GmbH & Co KG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Daimlerstr. 27
76316 Malsch
Deutschland
Google Maps

Unternehmensprofil

Die Ulmer-Kemo GmbH & Co KG ist 1996 durch Fusion der Ulmer GmbH Sandhausen und der Kemo GmbH Egmating entstanden.
Die Ulmer GmbH hatte sich über 20 Jahren nicht nur in der EDV, sondern vor allem in der Unternehmensberatung einen Namen gemacht. Seit 1979 entwickelte die Kemo GmbH Branchensoftware für Bäckereien und Konditoreien. Bei hunderten von Backbetrieben in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz wurde BACKORG, zum Teil mehrsprachig, eingesetzt. Umfangreiche Innovationen wie die Bestellautomatik und Vorproduktionsplanung sind einzigartig.
Gemeinsam ist die Ulmer-Kemo GmbH & CO KG der größte Anbieter für Bäckereisoftware geworden. Die Anwender haben dadurch den entscheidenden Vorteil eines flächendeckenden, qualifizierten Teams für optimalen Service, Beratung und Entwicklung.
Bereits 1996 wurde beschlossen, neben den bewährten Programmen UBACK und BACKORG ein gemeinsames neues System zu entwickeln. Nach umfangreicher Grundlagenforschung wurde bereits zur iba 1998 eine erste Version von B.I.T. (Bäckerei-Informations-Technologie) vorgestellt. B.I.T. ist eine vollständige Neuentwicklung auf der Grundlage modernster Werkzeuge und aktueller Systemumgebung.

Produktkategorien