Strong Ultrasonic Machinery Co., LTD.

Strong Ultrasonic Machinery Co., LTD.

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Strong Ultrasonic Machinery Co., LTD.

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

No. 288-21, Xinshu Road Xinzhuang District
New Taipei City, Taipei 24262
Taiwan
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

STRONG Ultrasonic Machinery Co., Ltd. is established in October 1995. Seeing the development of high technology at that time, we started to import RINCO Ultrasonic Machineries and market to several domestic factories. We were the second ultrasonic machineries supplier in Taiwan.

We improved the design of STP series ultrasonic plastic welders. System Error can be awared from multiple LED. Also, thanks to the new circuit design, ultrasonic oscillation is automatically stopped when the system is overload. This new model is more suitable for customers of overseas areas.

The Company moved to a new site in 2013 to expand its operation scale. In response to the advent of "Industry 4.0", STRONG Automation Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2016. With more than 20 years of accumulated experience and knowledge in ultrasonic industrial applications, we look forward to provide customers with integrated ultrasonic automation application planning, design, and manufacture.

Following the approach, "persuit of quality, never-ending", we discover any possibilities to best performance. Quality, customers, and employees always come first. Innovation, truth-seeking, integrity, and development are the spirits of enterprise.

Attendees

Strong Ultrasonic Machinery Co., LTD.

Strong Ultrasonic Machinery Co., LTD.

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Strong Ultrasonic Machinery Co., LTD.

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

No. 288-21, Xinshu Road Xinzhuang District
New Taipei City, Taipeh 24262
Taiwan
Google Maps

Unternehmensprofil

STRONG Ultrasonic Machinery Co. wird im Oktober 1995 gegründet. Als wir damals die Entwicklung der Hochtechnologie sahen, begannen wir, RINCO Ultrasonic Machineries zu importieren und in mehrere inländische Fabriken zu vermarkten. Wir waren der zweite Anbieter von Ultraschallmaschinen in Taiwan.

Wir haben das Design der Ultraschall-Kunststoffschweißgeräte der Serie STP verbessert. Systemfehler kann von mehreren LEDs erkannt werden. Dank des neuen Schaltungsdesigns wird die Ultraschallschwingung automatisch gestoppt, wenn das System überlastet ist. Dieses neue Modell eignet sich besser für Kunden aus Übersee.

Das Unternehmen ist im Jahr 2013 an einen neuen Standort umgezogen, um seinen Betriebsumfang zu erweitern. Als Reaktion auf die Einführung von "Industry 4.0" wurde 2016 die STRONG Automation Technology Co. gegründet. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung und Wissen im Bereich der industriellen Ultraschallanwendungen freuen wir uns darauf, unseren Kunden die Planung, Konstruktion und Fertigung integrierter Ultraschall-Automatisierungsanwendungen anbieten zu können.

Nach dem Motto "Persuit of Quality, never-ending" entdecken wir alle Möglichkeiten, um die beste Leistung zu erzielen. Qualität, Kunden und Mitarbeiter stehen immer an erster Stelle. Innovation, Wahrheitssuche, Integrität und Entwicklung sind die Geister des Unternehmens.

Ansprechpartner/in