Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Shuffle-Mix BV

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Gildeweg 20
3771 NB Barneveld
Gelderland
Netherlands
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Company profile

Shuffle-Mix: a different approach to your bakery equipment
Do you like to surprise your clients with the range of fresh cakes, patisserie products and desserts available in your bakery every day? Or are you guiding a (semi-)industrial bakery to more efficient production methods?
At Shuffle-Mix, you’ll find high quality bakery machines and unique bakery equipment that inject your work with a breath of fresh air. Just like our patented aerators: the Shufflemixer 100 and the 250, 500 and 1000 models.

Self-developed bakery equipment since 1998
Kees van der Manden established Shuffle-Mix in Barneveld in 1998. Of all the bakery equipment and machines he designed, the first and most innovative is his patented aerator for patisserie products and desserts: the Shufflemixer. Finding his inspiration in the centuries-old technique for churning milk, he carefully perfected the Shufflemixer and watched it become a mainstay of bakeries around the world.

Versatile bakery equipment for patisserie products, cakes and desserts
Where does the name come from? Shuffle-Mix is bakery equipment fitted with ‘shuffles’: cylindrical constructions that mix and aerate basic ingredients. Shuffle-Mix have also used their expertise to expand their range of bakery equipment by design a series of supplementary machines and extra units that make the Shufflemixers even more versatile: from bakery ingredient injectors to static mixers.

Bakery equipment production in professional hands
After a fruitful career, Kees retired in 2012. He entrusted the Shuffle-Mix bakery equipment company to the capable hands of Gerard van de Kraats and Erik Kamphuis. Together with their team, they applied their passion and detailed product knowledge to take this bakery equipment a step further. Their goal? To optimise bakery equipment – and therefore your production processes for patisserie products, cakes and desserts.

Our products

Attendees

Press releases

Trademarks

  • A Shuffle-Mix B.V.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Shuffle-Mix BV

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Gildeweg 20
3771 NB Barneveld
Gelderland
Niederlande
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Unternehmensprofil

Shuffle-Mix: eine andere Herangehensweise an Ihre Bäckereiausrüstung
Sie möchten Ihre Kunden mit dem täglichen Angebot an frischen Kuchen, Konditoreiprodukten und Desserts in Ihrer Bäckerei überraschen? Oder führen Sie eine (halb-)industrielle Bäckerei zu effizienteren Produktionsmethoden?
Bei Shuffle-Mix finden Sie hochwertige Bäckereimaschinen und einzigartige Bäckereimaschinen, die Ihre Arbeit mit frischer Luft versorgen. Genau wie unsere patentierten Belüfter: der Shufflemixer 100 und die Modelle 250, 500 und 1000.

Selbstentwickelte Bäckereimaschinen seit 1998
Kees van der Manden gründete 1998 Shuffle-Mix in Barneveld. Von allen von ihm entwickelten Bäckereimaschinen ist der erste und innovativste sein patentierter Belüfter für Konditoreiprodukte und Desserts: der Shufflemixer. Er fand seine Inspiration in der jahrhundertealten Technik des Milchaufschäumens, perfektionierte den Shufflemixer sorgfältig und beobachtete, wie er zu einem wichtigen Standbein der Bäckereien auf der ganzen Welt wurde.

Vielseitige Bäckereiausrüstung für Konditoreiprodukte, Kuchen und Desserts
Woher kommt der Name? Shuffle-Mix ist eine Bäckereiausrüstung, die mit "Shuffles" ausgestattet ist: zylindrische Konstruktionen, die die Grundzutaten mischen und belüften. Shuffle-Mix hat sein Know-how auch genutzt, um sein Angebot an Bäckereimaschinen zu erweitern, indem es eine Reihe von Zusatzmaschinen und Zusatzgeräten entwickelt hat, die die Shufflemixer noch vielseitiger machen: von Bäckereiinjektoren bis hin zu statischen Mischern.

Bäckereianlagenbau in professionellen Händen
Nach einer erfolgreichen Karriere ging Kees 2012 in den Ruhestand. Er vertraute die Firma Shuffle-Mix Bäckereimaschinen den fähigen Händen von Gerard van de Kraats und Erik Kamphuis an. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Team setzten sie ihre Leidenschaft und ihr detailliertes Produktwissen ein, um diese Bäckereiausrüstung einen Schritt weiter zu bringen. Ihr Ziel? Zur Optimierung der Bäckereieinrichtungen - und damit Ihrer Produktionsprozesse für Patisserieprodukte, Kuchen und Desserts.

Ansprechpartner/in

Pressemitteilungen

Marken

  • A Shuffle-Mix B.V.