Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of ProLeiT AG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Einsteinstraße 8
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Videos

Industry 4.0 in Process Automation

Further information can be found at: www.proleit.de Industry 4.0, Internet of Things and Big Data are much used buzzwo…

More information

Company profile

Process Control Systems. MES inside.

ProLeiT AG, headquartered in Herzogenaurach, Germany, offers process control technology, automation solutions and process control systems with integrated MES functions for all process engineering industries worldwide.

Through its ten subsidiaries outside Germany, the ProLeiT Group has become an internationally established company. Our process control systems are now used in over 1,600 production plants in more than 100 countries. Our products have in fact become the standard tools for a variety of company groups from numerous industries. Our customers come from the brewery, beverage and dairy industry, as well as the food sector and chemical and pharmaceutical industries. Our corporate structure is tailored to the requirements of these diverse sectors. Electrical engineers, computer scientists, process engineers, brewers and food technologists work together in specific areas of the company.

As a medium-sized company and solution provider for the process industry, we offer a unique portfolio, consisting of in-house system developments, a highly-qualified workforce with technical and engineering skills, as well as our own 24/7 hotline and a dedicated training centre. These factors have ensured growth, successful projects and high customer satisfaction for over 30 years.

Our products

Attendees

Job offers

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von ProLeiT AG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Einsteinstraße 8
91074 Herzogenaurach
Deutschland
Google Maps

Kontakt

Social Media Links

Videos

Industrie 4.0 in der Prozessautomatisierung

Industrie 4.0, Internet of Things und Big Data sind viel verwendete Schlagwörter. Häufig ist jedoch nicht deutlich, was …

weitere Informationen

Unternehmensprofil

Process Control Systems. MES inside.

Die ProLeiT AG mit Hauptsitz in Herzogenaurach bietet weltweit Prozessleittechnik, Automatisierungslösungen und Prozessleitsysteme mit integrierten MES-Funktionen für die verfahrenstechnische Industrie an.

Mit zehn Auslandstochtergesellschaften ist die ProLeiT Group zu einem international agierenden Unternehmen herangewachsen. Unsere Prozessleitsysteme werden mittlerweile in über 1.600 Produktionsanlagen und in mehr als 100 Ländern eingesetzt. Für viele Unternehmensgruppen der unterschiedlichsten Branchen sind unsere Produkte Systemstandard. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Brauereien, Getränkeunternehmen, Molkereien sowie Unternehmen der Lebensmittelbranche und der Chemie- und Pharmaindustrie. Unsere Unternehmensstruktur ist auf die Bedürfnisse dieser verschiedenen Branchen ausgerichtet. In den verschiedenen Unternehmenseinheiten arbeiten Elektrotechniker, Informatiker, Verfahrenstechniker, Brauer und Lebensmitteltechnologen in branchenspezifischen Teams.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen und Lösungsanbieter für die Prozessindustrie verfügen wir über ein einzigartiges Portfolio, bestehend aus eigener Systementwicklung, hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern mit technischer und technologischer Branchenerfahrung, einer 24-Stunden-Hotline sowie einem eigenen Schulungszentrum. Seit über 30 Jahren stehen diese Faktoren für Wachstum, erfolgreiche Projekte und eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit.

Produkte

Ansprechpartner/in

Stellenangebote