Mountain Stream

Mountain Stream

Exhibitor

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Mountain Stream

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

99 Wall Street
Suite 241

New York, NY 10005
United States of America
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Company profile

Software specifically designed for today’s wholesale bakery. Streamline is a modern, revolutionary program tried and tested by wholesale bakeries since 2012. A complete, cloud-based ERP, including online ordering and online invoicing.

Customer Module: Delegate order entry to your customers. Standing orders. Online invoice and credit library. Personalised item catalogue supports custom pricing. Address & Contact manager: unlimited users - chefs, owners, book-keepers, managers etc.

Production Module: Supports production time (turnaround time) by item and even individual order deadline. Comes with a plethora of production reports, and a sophisticated architecture enables creating and formatting any report you may imagine.

Recipe Manager & Costings:

Inventory: Automatic shopping lists, stock levels

Supply chain traceability: Trace any ingredient instantly by delivery note and recall goods at the click of a button

Distribution Module: Route optimizer and route manager. Pack delivery vehicles in route order. Export all delivery data to the driver's phone, including every address and goods. GPS ready for Google Maps. Print box labels and track trays. Instant, paperless Proof of Delivery.

Finance Module: Streamline integrates with Quickbooks, Quickbooks Online and Xero. Exports to Sage, MYOB, TAS, SURF and many more.

Manage Accounts Receivable, customers have live, up to date, self-service statements. Remittance advices are electronic, when approved they are exported accounting software.

Gross Profit reports by customer and by item.

Production: Recipe cards, ingredient traceability, automated purchase orders. Inventory control. Distribution: Route manager and optimizer. Packing slips, driver reports. Live, GPS delivery tracking. Instant proof of delivery by email. CRM. Clean, easy interfaces. Data Set Up & Training

Mountain Stream

Mountain Stream

Aussteller

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Mountain Stream

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

99 Wall Street
Suite 241

New York, NY 10005
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Unternehmensprofil

Software, die speziell für die heutige Großbäckerei entwickelt wurde. Streamline ist ein modernes, revolutionäres Programm, das sich seit 2012 in Großbäckereien bewährt hat. Ein komplettes, Cloud-basiertes ERP, einschließlich Online-Bestellung und Online-Rechnungsstellung.

Kundenmodul: Delegieren Sie die Auftragserfassung an Ihre Kunden. Daueraufträge. Online-Rechnungs- und Kreditbibliothek. Der personalisierte Artikelkatalog unterstützt die individuelle Preisgestaltung. Adress- und Kontaktmanager: unbegrenzte Anzahl von Benutzern - Köche, Besitzer, Buchhalter, Manager usw.

Produktionsmodul: Unterstützt die Produktionszeit (Turnaround-Zeit) pro Artikel und sogar den individuellen Bestelltermin. Mit einer Vielzahl von Produktionsberichten und einer ausgeklügelten Architektur können Sie jeden beliebigen Bericht erstellen und formatieren.

Rezept-Manager & Kalkulationen:

Inventur: Automatische Einkaufslisten, Lagerbestände

Rückverfolgbarkeit der Lieferkette: Verfolgen Sie jede Zutat sofort per Lieferschein und rufen Sie die Ware per Knopfdruck zurück.

Distributionsmodul: Routenoptimierer und Routenmanager. Lieferfahrzeuge in Routenreihenfolge verpacken. Exportieren Sie alle Lieferdaten auf das Handy des Fahrers, einschließlich aller Adressen und Waren. GPS bereit für Google Maps. Drucken von Kartonetiketten und Track Trays. Sofortiger, papierloser Liefernachweis.

Finanzmodul: Streamline lässt sich in Quickbooks, Quickbooks Online und Xero integrieren. Exporte nach Sage, MYOB, TAS, SURF und viele mehr.

Verwalten Sie die Debitorenbuchhaltung, Kunden haben aktuelle, aktuelle Selbstbedienungsauszüge. Überweisungsavise sind elektronisch, wenn sie genehmigt werden, werden sie als Buchhaltungssoftware exportiert.

Bruttogewinnberichte nach Kunden und Positionen.

Produktion: Rezeptkarten, Rückverfolgbarkeit der Zutaten, automatisierte Bestellungen. Bestandskontrolle. Vertrieb: Routenmanager und Optimierer. Packzettel, Fahrerberichte. Live, GPS Sendungsverfolgung. Sofortiger Liefernachweis per E-Mail. CRM. Saubere, einfache Schnittstellen. Daten-Setup & Schulung