Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Max Aarts B.V.

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Marssteden 55
7545 TE Enschede
Netherlands
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Company profile

Specialist Printer Max. Aarts. Thinking about Printing!

We are a UV Flexo rotary printing company, we work sustainably and are market leader in printed banding labels and specials; specifically in terms of self-adhesive labels and packaging solutions.

Thanks to these unique production options, our customer base is very diverse and the delivered products are almost always customised. All work, from pre-press to end product, is done at our own company, which means that the lines are short and the communication with you is direct.

Certificates

Specialist Printer Max. Aarts is BRC High Hygiene Risk, Grade AA and a SEDEX member. The emphasis is specifically on serving customers in the food, retail and industry sector. Specialist Printer Max. Aarts has a strong presence in the Benelux and has many international customers. In addition to CSR, limiting environmental impact due to business operations is a standard consideration and an established procedure.

Supply Chain

We can also take over a part of your logistical process. The company has much experience with supply-oriented production and the just-in-time delivery to customers. Supply-oriented production not only ensures that you do not have any additional stocks at your production location, but it also results in an excellent price.

Sales Support

We have an outstanding team for you at Max. Aarts. Everybody contributes to the success of Max. Aarts. From production employee to account manager. Everyone helps day in day out to ensure that you will be successful with your product. We want to have a professional work environment, where everyone feels at ease.

Corporate social responsibility

FSC certified: Max. Aarts has already been a social responsible company since many years and has also actively participated in responsible forest management by only making use of suppliers who are FSC certified. Now Max. Aarts itself is also FSC certified. FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) is an international organisation that promotes responsible forest management. It sets global standards for responsible forest management with an associated quality mark. The FSC quality mark indicates that raw materials are used which originate from forests that are managed in a responsible manner.

Product categories

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Max Aarts B.V.

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Marssteden 55
7545 TE Enschede
Niederlande
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Unternehmensprofil

Spezialdruckerei Max. Aarts. Thinking about printing!
Wir sind eine UV-Flexo-Rotationsdruckerei, arbeiten nachhaltig und sind Marktführer im Bereich bedruckter Banderolen und Spezialanfertigungen in den Bereichen selbstklebender Etiketten und Verpackungslösungen

Durch diese einzigartige Menge an Produktionsmöglichkeiten verfügen wir über einen sehr diversen Kundenbestand. Unsere Produkte werden fast immer individuell nach Kundenwunsch gefertigt. Alle Arbeiten, von der Druckvorstufe bis zum Endprodukt, erfolgen im eigenen Hause. Dadurch sind unsere Hierarchien flach und die Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden direkt.

Zertifizierungen

Die Spezialdruckerei Max. Aarts besitzt eine BRC-Zertifizierung - Grad AA in der Verpackungskategorie „High Hygiene“ - und SEDEX-Mitglied. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt bei der Belieferung von Kunden aus den Sektoren Lebensmittel, Einzelhandel und Industrie. Die Spezialdruckerei Max. Aarts ist im Beneluxraum stark vertreten und hat viele internationale Kunden. Neben unserer unternehmerischen Gesellschaftsverantwortung zählt die Begrenzung der Umweltverschmutzung bei uns zu den Standardüberlegungen. Diese sind in Prozeduren verankert.

Supply Chain

Wir sind auch in der Lage, einen Teil Ihres Logistikprozesses zu übernehmen. Im Unternehmen gibt es umfassende Erfahrungen mit bestandsgesteuerten Prozessen und die Just-in-Time-Lieferung an unsere Kunden. Die bestandsgesteuerte Produktion sorgt nicht nur dafür, dass Sie keine zusätzlichen Bestände an Ihrem Produktionsstandort lagern müssen, sie sichert Ihnen auch einen ausgezeichneten Preis.

Sales Support

Bei Max. Aarts steht Ihnen ein erstklassiges Team zur Verfügung. Alle Mitarbeiter tragen zum Erfolg von Max. Aarts bei. Vom Mitarbeiter in der Produktion bis zum Account Manager. Alle tragen täglich zum Erfolg Ihres Produktes bei. Wir setzen uns für ein professionelles Arbeitsumfeld ein, in dem sich jeder wohlfühlt.

SVU

Max. Aarts nimmt bereits seit Jahren seine unternehmerische Gesellschaftsverantwortung wahr. Wir haben aktiv zu einer verantwortungsbewussten Forstwirtschaft beigetragen, indem wir ausschließlich mit Lieferanten zusammenarbeiten, die FSC-zertifiziert sind. Mittlerweile ist Max. Aarts auch selbst FSC-zertifiziert. FSC (Forest Stewardship Counsil) ist eine internationale Organisation, die eine nachhaltige Forstwirtschaft stimuliert. Sie erstellt weltweit gültige Standards für die Forstwirtschaft, die mit einer Zertifizierung verbunden sind. Das FSC-Zertifikat gibt an, dass Rohstoffe aus nachhaltigen Wäldern genutzt werden.

Produktkategorien