Mackies Asia Pacific Pty Ltd.

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Mackies Asia Pacific Pty Ltd.

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

PO Box 296
Padstow NSW 2211
Australia
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

GREAT BREAD COMES FROM GREAT PANS AND GREAT PANS COME FROM MACKIES.
  • 72 Years of experience and expertise
  • Excellent reputation
  • Made in Australia
  • Accountability
  • National support network
  • International coverage
  • Regular on-site visits
  • Every bakery and cake line supplied easily
  • Mackies bakeware designed for maximum strength consistency and lifespan
Mackies, the Australian Pan Company has been proud suppliers to the Baking industry since 1946. The company is Australia's leading designer, manufacturer and supplier of quality bakeware, ancillary items and innovative culinary tools. These products are built to withstand the rigours of everyday baking and food preparation in small to large plant bakeries, commercial and home kitchens. Mackies supply all brands of high/low volume Bakery and cake lines worldwide. New innovative lines are immediately catered for.The selection of equipment is paramount to bakeries and all commercial food operations. Our team is committed to helping you achieve the best possible result: better baked products more profitably. Whether your equipment is from the stock range or custom made, you can be sure that if it's Mackies, it's the best.

All Mackies bakeware is processed with state-of-the-art pan conditioners and release coatings.Their various qualities work efficiently with a range of bakery products to give you flexibility of choice. We are happy to advise you on the most appropriate finish for your bakery process and application.

Reputation
Millions of baked products have been produced from Mackies' pans and trays throughout the world. We have been supplying bakery equipment to overseas markets for over 35 years and have played a significant role in the development of a range of pan sizes that have become standard throughout many countries.As the consumption of bread and other wheat based products increases worldwide, Mackies will continue to provide its loyal customer base with a high level of technical assistance towards product development.

Confidence
Why do more bakers buy Mackies' bakery equipment? They believe that an investment in Mackies is an investment in the best. Over half a century dedicated to design and function has meant that we can engineer bakeware to suit specific requirements. Not only that, Mackies substantiates its manufacture by using quality suppliers and testing facilities to ensure that our customers get the very best equipment available.

Experience
Mackies pans and trays are manufactured for maximum strength, highest accuracy and longest life.Our comprehensive range of stock items includes pan sets and covers, roll and bun trays,cooling racks and display stands.We custom design Bakeware equipment for special requirements. Mackies custom designed Bakeware gives you flexibility in the choice of size, shape,material, finish and a huge range of features and options. Hundreds of die shapes and sizes are available.

Mackies have been responsible for many innovations that have helped bake better quality bread more profitably. Ever since we started making bread pans in 1946, our purpose has been to provide you with quality Bakeware and exceptional service based on a thorough understanding of your needs and objectives. Simply put,our philosophy is to understand your needs and your business. An investment in Mackies Bakeware and equipment is an investment in the best. Our experience and expertise helps achieve consistently high quality baked products as well as make a significant contribution to your operating efficiency and profitability.

Attendees

Mackies Asia Pacific Pty Ltd.

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Mackies Asia Pacific Pty Ltd.

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

PO Box 296
Padstow NSW 2211
Australien
Google Maps

Kontakt

Unternehmensprofil

GUTES BROT KOMMT AUS GROßEN PFANNEN UND GROßE PFANNEN KOMMEN VON MACKIES.
  •  72 Jahre Erfahrung und Kompetenz
  •  Ausgezeichneter Ruf
  •  Hergestellt in Australien
  •  Verantwortlichkeit
  •  Nationales Unterstützungsnetz
  •  Internationale Abdeckung
  •  Regelmäßige Besuche vor Ort
  •  Jede Bäckerei- und Konditorei-Linie leicht zu bedienen
  •  Mackies Backformen für maximale Festigkeit und Lebensdauer

Mackies, die australische Pan Company, ist seit 1946 stolzer Zulieferer der Backwarenindustrie. Das Unternehmen ist Australiens führender Designer, Hersteller und Lieferant von Qualitätsbackwaren, Zubehör und innovativen kulinarischen Werkzeugen. Diese Produkte sind so konstruiert, dass sie den Anforderungen des täglichen Backens und der Lebensmittelzubereitung in kleinen bis großen Pflanzenbäckereien, Großküchen und Heimküchen standhalten. Mackies liefert weltweit alle Marken von Bäckerei- und Konditoreianlagen. Die Auswahl der Geräte ist für Bäckereien und alle kommerziellen Lebensmittelbetriebe von größter Bedeutung. Unser Team setzt sich dafür ein, dass Sie das bestmögliche Ergebnis erzielen: bessere Backwaren profitabler. Ob aus dem Lagerprogramm oder nach Maß, Sie können sicher sein, dass es das Beste ist, wenn es Mackies ist.

Alle Mackies Backformen werden mit modernsten Backformen und Trennbeschichtungen verarbeitet, deren unterschiedliche Qualitäten mit einer Reihe von Backwaren effizient zusammenarbeiten, um Ihnen eine flexible Auswahl zu ermöglichen. Wir beraten Sie gerne über die für Ihren Bäckereiprozess und Ihre Anwendung am besten geeignete Ausrüstung.

Ansehen
Millionen von Backwaren wurden weltweit aus den Pfannen und Schalen von Mackies hergestellt. Seit mehr als 35 Jahren liefern wir Bäckereimaschinen nach Übersee und haben eine bedeutende Rolle bei der Entwicklung einer Reihe von Pfannengrößen gespielt, die in vielen Ländern zum Standard geworden sind.

Vertrauen
Warum kaufen mehr Bäcker die Bäckereiausrüstung von Mackies? Sie glauben, dass eine Investition in Mackies eine Investition in die Besten ist. Mehr als ein halbes Jahrhundert Erfahrung in Design und Funktion hat dazu geführt, dass wir Backformen für spezifische Anforderungen entwickeln können. Nicht nur das, Mackies untermauert seine Herstellung durch den Einsatz von Qualitätslieferanten und Prüfeinrichtungen, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden die bestmögliche Ausrüstung erhalten.

Erfahrung
Mackies Pfannen und Tabletts werden für maximale Festigkeit, höchste Genauigkeit und Langlebigkeit hergestellt, unser umfangreiches Sortiment umfasst Pfannensets und Deckel, Rollen- und Brötchenschalen, Kühlregale und Displayständer. Mackies maßgeschneiderte Backformen bieten Ihnen Flexibilität bei der Auswahl von Größe, Form, Material, Oberfläche und einer großen Auswahl an Funktionen und Optionen. Hunderte von Matrizenformen und -größen sind verfügbar.

Mackies ist für viele Innovationen verantwortlich, die dazu beigetragen haben, qualitativ besseres Brot gewinnbringender zu backen. Seitdem wir 1946 mit der Herstellung von Brotpfannen begonnen haben, ist es unser Ziel, Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Backformen und einen außergewöhnlichen Service zu bieten, der auf einem gründlichen Verständnis Ihrer Bedürfnisse und Ziele basiert. Einfach ausgedrückt, unsere Philosophie ist es, Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr Geschäft zu verstehen. Eine Investition in Mackies Backformen und -geräte ist eine Investition in die Besten. Unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenz trägt dazu bei, eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität der Backwaren zu erreichen und einen wesentlichen Beitrag zu Ihrer Wirtschaftlichkeit zu leisten.
 

Ansprechpartner/in