Langhammer GmbH

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Langhammer GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Siemensstr. 2
67304 Eisenberg
Germany
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Videos

Langhammer - Conveying & Palletizing

http://www.langhammer.de Quality, reliability, process stability and a long life cycle - that's what palletizing ro…

More information

Company profile

Harmony in Motion

About us

Langhammer GmbH, headquartered in Eisenberg/Rhineland-Palatinate, is a leading supplier of transport and palletizing systems. The company specializes in production logistics. Langhammer’s particular strengths lie in the modular design of their units in the areas of palletizing, pallet transport, and consumer goods handling technology. The portfolio includes individual customer-specific automation solutions for various industries. These include first and foremost the paper, tissue, and baked goods industries but also the food, chemical, and cosmetics industries. Langhammer maintains facilities and offices in Germany and the USA. The company belongs to the Business Unit Product Solutions and is part of the Business Area Logistics Systems belonging to the international technology group Körber.

The Business Area Logistics Systems, belonging to the international technology group Körber and based in Bad Nauheim, Germany, is the leading provider of fully integrated applications for the optimization of complex internal and external logistics processes. Under the umbrella brand Körber Logistics, the Business Area provides digital solutions for the smart factory (production logistics), the warehouse, e-commerce, and management of the entire supply chain. In three Business Units, the umbrella brand unites the companies Aberle GmbH and Consoveyo S.A. (System Integration), Langhammer GmbH and Riantics A/S (Product Solutions), DMLogic, HighJump, Inconso AG and Aberle Software GmbH (Software). They offer an extensive range of products and services, from system integration to technologies for storage, palletizing, de-palletizing and conveyor systems, through to software.

Körber AG is the holding company for an international technology group with approx. 11,500 employees around the world. The Group comprises leading-edge technology companies and more than 130 production, service, and sales entities. At locations around the globe, Körber combines the benefits of a globally-present organization with the strengths of highly-specialized, flexible, medium-sized enterprises that offer their customers solutions, products, and services in the Business Areas of Automation, Logistics Systems, Machine Tools, Pharma Systems, Tissue, Tobacco and Corporate Ventures.

Attendees

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Langhammer GmbH

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Siemensstr. 2
67304 Eisenberg
Deutschland
Google Maps

Kontakt

Social Media Links

Videos

Langhammer - Fördern & Palettieren

http://www.langhammer.de Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Prozesssicherheit und Langlebigkeit - dafür stehen Palettierrob…

weitere Informationen

Unternehmensprofil

Ordnung in Bewegung

Wir über uns

Die Langhammer GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Eisenberg/Rheinland-Pfalz ist ein führender Anbieter von Transport- und Palettieranlagen. Spezialisiert ist das Unternehmen auf Produktionslogistik. Die besondere Stärke von Langhammer liegt in der modularen Bauweise von Anlagen für Palettierung, Palettentransport und Stückgutförderung. Das Angebot umfasst individuell auf den Kunden zugeschnittene Automationslösungen für verschiedene Branchen. Dazu gehören vor allem die Papier-, Tissue und Backwaren-Industrie, aber auch die Lebensmittel-, Chemie- und Kosmetik-Industrie sowie Molkereien. Langhammer unterhält Standorte und Büros in Deutschland und den USA. Das Unternehmen gehört dem Geschäftsbereich Produktlösungen an und ist Teil des zum internationalen Technologiekonzern Körber gehörenden Geschäftsfelds Logistik-Systeme.

Das zum internationalen Technologiekonzern Körber gehörende Geschäftsfeld Logistik-Systeme mit Sitz in Bad Nauheim, Hessen, ist führender Anbieter vollintegrierter Anwendungen zur Optimierung komplexer interner und externer Logistikprozesse. Unter der Dachmarke Körber Logistics liefert das Geschäftsfeld digitalisierte Lösungen für die Smart Factory (Produktions-Logistik), das Warehouse, E-Commerce und die Steuerung der gesamten Lieferkette. Die Dachmarke vereint in drei Geschäftsbereichen die Unternehmen Aberle GmbH und Consoveyo S.A. (System-integration), Langhammer GmbH und Riantics A/S (Produktlösungen) sowie DMLogic, HighJump, Inconso AG und Aberle Software GmbH (Software). Diese bieten ein umfassendes Produkt- und Serviceangebot von der Systemintegration über Lager-, Palettier-, Depalettier- und Fördertechnik bis hin zur Software.

Die Körber AG ist die Holdinggesellschaft eines internationalen Technologiekonzerns mit weltweit rund 11.500 Mitarbeitern. Der Konzern vereint technologisch führende Unternehmen mit mehr als 130 Produktions-, Service- und Vertriebsgesellschaften. An Standorten rund um den Globus verbindet Körber die Vorteile einer weltweit präsenten Organisation mit den Stärken hochspezialisierter und flexibler mittelständischer Unternehmen, die ihren Kunden Lösungen, Produkte und Services in den Geschäftsfeldern Automation, Logistik-Systeme, Werkzeugmaschinen, Pharma-Systeme, Tissue, Tabak und Unternehmensbeteiligungen bieten.

Ansprechpartner/in