Japan Bakery and Confectionary Machinery Manufacturers Association

Japan Bakery and Confectionary
Machinery Manufacturers Association

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Japan Bakery and Confectionary Machinery Manufacturers Association

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Tatsu Building, 1-18-2, Ginza
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo
104-0061
Japan
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

The association was established in 1950 as Tokyo Bakery Machinery Research Society by the voluntary members in Keihin District. In 1962, influential manufacturers throughout Japan united for a common purpose and established Japan Bakery and Confectionery Machinery Manufacturers’ Association. Then, we started as an association representing the bakery and confectionery machinery industry of Japan.

Since then, in order to cope with the demand and supply of bread and confectionery bloomed at the same time of the dawn of rich dietary life, we have worked actively on research and development of bakery and confectionery machinery. In the 68th year since our activities started, in other words, after 56 years since the association established, the number of the membership companies has now reached 121 and steady development keeps 90% of the share in the industry, which established a strong position in the industry.

In the meantime, in 1971, aiming at exhibiting the research result of development of machinery by the members as well as at improving mutual technical development and cultivating the market demand, we hosted a show dedicated to bakery and confectionery machinery.

The show named as Machinery Of Bakery And Confectionery (MOBAC) has been continuously held alternately at Tokyo and Osaka and the next MOBAC to be held at Tokyo in 2019 will reach the 26th show.

The MOBAC Show has now come to receive high evaluation from both domestic and overseas markets as an international exposition of bakery and confectionery-related industry that shows the latest technical level and a trend in development of machinery.

In 1995, for further activation of the associate activities and promotion of a modern image, the name of the association was changed to Japan Bakery and Confectionery Machinery Manufacturers’ Association, and we have been striving to further development and betterment of the association through interchange and collaboration with respective related industries, our users, surrounding the bakery and confectionery industries.

In the new century, borderless business transaction in both domestic and overseas markets tends to make further progress. In such circumstances, we, as JBCM internationally recognized, will take proactive action to meet the needs of the people involved in this industry.

Product categories

Japan Bakery and Confectionary Machinery Manufacturers Association

Japan Bakery and Confectionary
Machinery Manufacturers Association

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Japan Bakery and Confectionary Machinery Manufacturers Association

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Tatsu Building, 1-18-2, Ginza
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo
104-0061
Japan
Google Maps

Unternehmensprofil

Der Verein wurde 1950 als Tokyo Bakery Machinery Research Society von den freiwilligen Mitgliedern im Keihin District gegründet. 1962 schlossen sich einflussreiche Hersteller in ganz Japan zu einem gemeinsamen Zweck zusammen und gründeten den Verband der japanischen Bäckerei- und Konditoreimaschinenhersteller. Dann begannen wir als Verband der japanischen Bäckerei- und Konditoreiindustrie.

Seitdem arbeiten wir aktiv an der Erforschung und Entwicklung von Bäckerei- und Konditoreianlagen, um der Nachfrage und dem Angebot von Brot und Konditoreiprodukten gerecht zu werden. Im 68. Jahr seit Beginn unserer Tätigkeit, d.h. nach 56 Jahren seit der Gründung des Verbandes, hat die Zahl der Mitgliedsunternehmen mittlerweile 121 erreicht und die stetige Entwicklung hält 90% des Anteils an der Branche, die eine starke Position in der Branche einnimmt.

In der Zwischenzeit, 1971, mit dem Ziel, die Forschungsergebnisse der Entwicklung von Maschinen durch die Mitglieder auszustellen, sowie die gegenseitige technische Entwicklung zu verbessern und die Marktnachfrage zu kultivieren, veranstalteten wir eine Messe für Bäckerei- und Konditoreimaschinen.

Die als Machinery Of Bakery And Confectionery (MOBAC) bezeichnete Messe fand abwechselnd in Tokio und Osaka statt und die nächste MOBAC, die 2019 in Tokio stattfindet, wird die 26.

Die MOBAC-Show wird von den nationalen und internationalen Märkten als internationale Fachmesse für die Bäckerei- und Konditoreibranche hoch bewertet, die den neuesten Stand der Technik und einen Trend in der Entwicklung von Maschinen zeigt.

Im Jahr 1995 wurde der Name des Verbandes in Japan Bakery and Confectionery Machinery Manufacturers' Association geändert, und wir haben uns bemüht, den Verband durch den Austausch und die Zusammenarbeit mit verwandten Branchen, unseren Anwendern, die die Bäckerei- und Konditoreiindustrie umgeben, weiterzuentwickeln und zu verbessern.

Im neuen Jahrhundert kommt das grenzenlose Geschäft im In- und Ausland tendenziell weiter voran. Unter diesen Umständen werden wir, als JBCM international anerkannt, proaktive Maßnahmen ergreifen, um den Bedürfnissen der Menschen in dieser Branche gerecht zu werden.

Produktkategorien