Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of IREKS GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

iba 2018

Address

Lichtenfelser Str. 20
95326 Kulmbach
Germany
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Company profile

LIVE. LOVE. BAKE.

This motto forms the backdrop for our main focal points at the iba 2018 in Munich. Three topics are at the centre of events, showing what IREKS associates with the profession: a great deal of passion and a love of baking!

As a partner of the bakeries, IREKS is known worldwide for first-class baking ingredients and creative product ideas. With manifold services we accompany bakers and confectioners in more than 90 countries as providers of ideas, consultants and problem-solvers.
A team of over 2,800 employees is personally at the side of the bakers and confectioners all around the globe. This is mainly done by more than 500 highly-qualified Field Service staff from 30 nations – all master bakers and master confectioners.
First-class baking ingredients, made from the best grain and other high quality natural raw materials, are combined at IREKS with creative product ideas and attractive recipes. In this way, we provide strong impulses with which each bakery can develop its own individual profile further.
In addition, IREKS is a leading manufacturer of high quality brewing malts for numerous notable breweries. The divisions flavourings, ice-cream products and the agricultural trade round off the range offered by the Company Group.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von IREKS GmbH

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

iba 2018

Adresse

Lichtenfelser Str. 20
95326 Kulmbach
Deutschland
Google Maps

Kontakt

Social Media Links

Unternehmensprofil

LEBE. LIEBE. BACKE.

Dieses Motto bildet den Rahmen für unsere Messeschwerpunkte auf der iba 2018 in München. Dabei stehen drei Themen im Fokus, die alle zeigen, was IREKS mit dem Metier verbindet: Jede Menge Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Backen!


Als Partner der Backbetriebe ist IREKS weltweit bekannt für erstklassige Backzutaten und kreative Produktideen. Mit vielfältigen Serviceangeboten begleiten wir die Bäcker und Konditoren in über 90 Ländern als Impulsgeber, Berater und Problemlöser.
Ein Team von über 2.800 Mitarbeitern steht den Bäckern und Konditoren rund um den Globus persönlich zur Seite. Dafür sorgen insbesondere über 500 hoch qualifizierte Außendienstmitarbeiter aus 30 Nationen – allesamt Bäcker- und Konditormeister.
Erstklassige Backzutaten, hergestellt aus bestem Getreide und anderen hochwertigen natürlichen Rohstoffen, verbinden sich bei IREKS mit kreativen Produktideen und attraktiven Rezepten. So geben wir starke Impulse, mit denen jeder Backbetrieb sein individuelles Profil weiterentwickeln kann.
Darüber hinaus ist IREKS ein führender Hersteller hochwertiger Braumalze für zahlreiche namhafte Brauereien. Die Geschäftsbereiche Aromen, Speiseeis-Produkte und Agrarhandel runden die Angebotspalette der Firmengruppe ab.