Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Hoba B.V.

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Flevolaan 29
1382 JX Weesp
Netherlands
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Videos

Hoba - LIVE from iba Munich 2018

More information

Company profile

HOBA b.v. was founded in 1965 and is a specialized manufacturer of bread slicers, bagloaders and bag closing machines for the (semi-) industrial bakery.

HOBA started in the market with all kind of service for the bakery industry and soon followed with the production of the first bagblower for quick and efficient opening of the bags on a wicket. With the sales of the bagblower the request from the customer came to first slice the bread before pack it into a premade plastic bag. During 1983 HOBA developed a bread slicer with a reciprocating frame to be able to slice different types of bread soon followed by the bandblade slicer.

In 1984 HOBA started the manufacturing of a closing system with the well-known Lok type of closure followed by the clipband closing system. With the developing of the bagloader packing system 2 years later we were able to provide a complete solution for a slice- and packing line.

HOBA is continuously developing and expanding the product range to offer the customer the perfect solution. Complete turn-key solutions with the possibility of meeting the customer requirements and, given our thoroughly professional know-how, of guaranteeing a good company performance. We can provide our clients with excellent service by multi-skilled technicians, 24 hours a day, both nationally and internationally. In order to ensure professional advice and reliable service at all times, we cooperate with independent agents for all over the world.

"Get to know HOBA, with our flexible approach we can tackle your problems."

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Hoba B.V.

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Unternehmensprofil

HOBA b.v. wurde 1965 gegründet und ist ein spezialisierter Hersteller von Brotschneidemaschinen, Bagloadern und Sackzunähmaschinen für die (halb-)industrielle Bäckerei.

HOBA begann auf dem Markt mit allerlei Service für die Bäckereiindustrie und bald darauf folgte die Produktion des ersten Sackgebläses zum schnellen und effizienten Öffnen der Säcke auf einer Pforte. Mit dem Verkauf des Bagblowers kam der Wunsch des Kunden, das Brot zuerst zu schneiden, bevor es in einen vorgefertigten Plastikbeutel verpackt wird. Im Laufe des Jahres 1983 entwickelte HOBA eine Brotschneidemaschine mit hin- und hergehendem Rahmen, um verschiedene Brotsorten schneiden zu können.

1984 begann HOBA mit der Herstellung eines Verschlusssystems mit dem bekannten Lok-Verschlusstyp, gefolgt vom Clipband-Verschlusssystem. Mit der Entwicklung des Bagloader-Verpackungssystems 2 Jahre später konnten wir eine Komplettlösung für eine Scheiben- und Verpackungslinie anbieten.

HOBA entwickelt und erweitert die Produktpalette kontinuierlich, um dem Kunden die perfekte Lösung zu bieten. Komplette schlüsselfertige Lösungen mit der Möglichkeit, die Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen und mit unserem fundierten Fachwissen eine gute Unternehmensleistung zu garantieren. Wir bieten unseren Kunden einen exzellenten Service durch hochqualifizierte Techniker, 24 Stunden am Tag, national und international. Um jederzeit professionelle Beratung und zuverlässigen Service zu gewährleisten, arbeiten wir mit unabhängigen Agenten in aller Welt zusammen.

"Lernen Sie HOBA kennen, mit unserem flexiblen Ansatz können wir Ihre Probleme lösen."
  • Social Media Links