Hebei Haodong Biological Technology Co.,LTD

Hebei Haodong Biological Technology Co.,LTD

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Hebei Haodong Biological Technology Co.,LTD

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Fucheng County North lndustrial Zone,
Hengshui
Hebei, 053700
China
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

Founded in February 2017, Hebei Haodong Biological Technology Co., Ltd.is a leading and professional company in Chinese edible gelatin industry. With headquarters in Fucheng Development Area, Hengshui city, Hebei province, Haodong manufactures in China and sells globally. Our products categories include edible gelatin made from bovine and fish, pharmaceutical gelatin, collagen, deep-processed gelatin powder and gelatin sheets.

As an emerging company with more than 75 employees (3 senior engineers and 5 senior executives included), Haodong has extended its total equity to ¥30 million,and its covering area to 2.4 hectares by the end of 2017. With a modernized workshop covering 8000 ㎡, Haodong has annual output of gelatin sheet 720ton, gelatin powder 800 ton and gelatin particles 1500 ton.

Haodong has 2 national patents, 3 utility model patents. With a highly-qualified research team, complete and advanced equipment and first-class control level, Haodong is the first professional manufacturing company in China that mass produces gelatin sheets and high-end gelatin production base.

Hebei Haodong Biological Technology Co.,LTD

Hebei Haodong Biological Technology Co.,LTD

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Hebei Haodong Biological Technology Co.,LTD

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Fucheng County North lndustrial Zone,
Hengshui
Hebei, 053700
China
Google Maps

Unternehmensprofil

Die im Februar 2017 gegründete Hebei Haodong Biological Technology Co. ist ein führendes und professionelles Unternehmen in der chinesischen Speisegelatineindustrie. Mit Hauptsitz in Fucheng Development Area, Stadt Hengshui, Provinz Hebei, produziert Haodong in China und verkauft weltweit. Zu unseren Produktkategorien gehören Speisegelatine aus Rind und Fisch, pharmazeutische Gelatine, Kollagen, tief verarbeitetes Gelatinepulver und Gelatineblätter.

Als aufstrebendes Unternehmen mit mehr als 75 Mitarbeitern (darunter 3 leitende Ingenieure und 5 leitende Angestellte) hat Haodong sein Eigenkapital bis Ende 2017 auf 30 Millionen Yen und seine Fläche auf 2,4 Hektar erweitert. Mit einer modernisierten Werkstatt, die 8000 ㎡ umfasst, hat Haodong eine Jahresproduktion von 720 Tonnen Gelatineblatt, 800 Tonnen Gelatinepulver und 1500 Tonnen Gelatinepartikel.

Haodong hat 2 nationale Patente, 3 Gebrauchsmuster. Mit einem hochqualifizierten Forschungsteam, einer kompletten und fortschrittlichen Ausrüstung und einem erstklassigen Kontrollniveau ist Haodong das erste professionelle Produktionsunternehmen in China, das Gelatineblätter und High-End-Gelatineproduktionsbasis in Serie herstellt.