Guan Yu Machinery Factory Co., Ltd.

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Guan Yu Machinery Factory Co., Ltd.

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

No. 11-1, Gou Tour Lane, Kung Shing Li
Erh Ling Town, Changhua Hsine, 52652
Taiwan
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Videos

About Guan Yu Machinery

Company Profile Guan Yu Machinery established in 1982, is a professional manufacturer which specialized in highly effi…

More information

Company profile

Sieving and filtration specialists
Guan Yu Machinery - Your Reliable Partner in Separation
Trial your products at our specialized facilities for total peace of mind
Comprehensive technical support and global stocking
Applying innovation to meet your requirements

Guan Yu Machinery Factory Co. Ltd., established in 1982, is a professional manufacturer which specialized in highly efficient vibration separators and powerful iron-removers. The headquarter and research center are located in Changhua, Taiwan. There are three manufacturing plants, one is in Changhua, Taiwan, one is in Taoyuan, and the other one is in Gaoming, Guangdong which are independent operation for different markets. Guan Yu has concentrated and devoted ourselves to the vibration separators and iron-removers for more than twenty years. Our expertises in technology make our machines extremely popular and reliable. Guan Yu is accredited for the ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System and our machines are qualified for the CE marking. As a result, Guan Yu has now become one of the leading brands in the world.

Company Information

Guan Yu has developed a wide range of machines which are used in many industries. The marketing regions of Guan Yu have extended all over the world. This outstanding result was achieved by the joint endeavors of all staffs with continuous R&D strategy. The R&D team of Guan Yu focuses on innovating new machinery. That is the reason why we can offer custom-built machinery and technical solutions to fulfill customers' requirements.

Guan Yu is equipped with modern facilities in R&D, manufacturing and inspection. With continuous improvements, manufacturing processes monitored, and introduction of automatic production system, all the machines are assembled and delivered to the customers in the highest standard. We have practical experiences, cutting-edge technologies and enthusiastic staffs, which make us stand out through innovation and progression. We shall maintain the reputation and reliability to keep us at the leading position in the global market, and continuously improve our core technology and competence in R&D and manufacturing to provide strong support for our clients.

Press releases

Main exhibitor

Trademarks

  • GUAN YU MACHINERY

Guan Yu Machinery Factory Co., Ltd.

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Guan Yu Machinery Factory Co., Ltd.

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

No. 11-1, Gou Tour Lane, Kung Shing Li
Erh Ling Town, Changhua Hsine, 52652
Taiwan
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Videos

Über Guan Yu Machinery

Unternehmensprofil Guan Yu Machinery wurde 1982 gegründet und ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der sich auf hocheff…

weitere Informationen

Unternehmensprofil

Guan Yu Machinery Factory Co. Ltd. wurde 1982 gegründet und ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der sich auf hocheffiziente Vibrationsabscheider und leistungsstarke Eisenabscheider spezialisiert hat. Der Hauptsitz und das Forschungszentrum befinden sich in Changhua, Taiwan. Es gibt drei Produktionsstätten, eine in Changhua, Taiwan, eine in Taoyuan und die andere in Gaoming, Guangdong, die für verschiedene Märkte unabhängig sind. Guan Yu konzentriert sich seit mehr als zwanzig Jahren auf die Schwingungsabscheider und Eisenentferner. Unsere technische Kompetenz macht unsere Maschinen sehr beliebt und zuverlässig. Guan Yu ist nach dem Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001 zertifiziert und unsere Maschinen sind für die CE-Kennzeichnung qualifiziert. Damit hat sich Guan Yu zu einer der führenden Marken der Welt entwickelt.

Informationen zum Unternehmen

Guan Yu hat eine breite Palette von Maschinen entwickelt, die in vielen Branchen eingesetzt werden. Die Vertriebsregionen von Guan Yu haben sich über die ganze Welt ausgedehnt. Dieses hervorragende Ergebnis wurde durch die gemeinsamen Anstrengungen aller Mitarbeiter mit einer kontinuierlichen F&E-Strategie erreicht. Das R&D-Team von Guan Yu konzentriert sich auf die Innovation neuer Maschinen. Das ist der Grund, warum wir maßgeschneiderte Maschinen und technische Lösungen anbieten können, um die Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

Guan Yu ist mit modernen Einrichtungen in Forschung und Entwicklung, Fertigung und Inspektion ausgestattet. Mit kontinuierlichen Verbesserungen, überwachten Fertigungsprozessen und der Einführung eines automatischen Produktionssystems werden alle Maschinen auf höchstem Niveau montiert und an die Kunden ausgeliefert. Wir verfügen über praktische Erfahrungen, modernste Technologien und begeisterte Mitarbeiter, die uns durch Innovation und Fortschritt auszeichnen. Wir werden die Reputation und Zuverlässigkeit beibehalten, um unsere führende Position auf dem globalen Markt zu halten, und unsere Kerntechnologie und -kompetenz in Forschung und Entwicklung sowie in der Fertigung kontinuierlich verbessern, um unseren Kunden eine starke Unterstützung zu bieten.

Pressemitteilungen

Hauptaussteller

Marken

  • GUAN YU MACHINERY