Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Gilac

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

751 rue de la Mode
01580 Izernore
France
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Company profile

French manufacturing

GILAC is an independent French SME that has been designing, manufacturing and selling plastic containers for food and catering industry professionals since 1941. The GILAC factory is located at the heart of Plastics Vallée near Oyonnax in the Ain region of France (01). Company headquarters are located in Greater Lyon (in Charbonnières-les-Bains - 69), the capital of French gastronomy.

Maintaining a level of outstanding quality

GILAC guarantees durability by developing top quality products and outclassing usual industry standards. GILAC is one of the rare manufacturers who respects all the constraints that are linked to producing products that come into contact with food. Overall and specific migration testing is carried out on all products by an independent body. Technical documentation and test reports are made available to all professionals.

Offering the widest product range on the market at the best value for money

Trademark owner of more than 400 moulds and models. GILAC produces series containing one to several thousand units and weighing from just a few grams to several tens of kilos. All this whilst guaranteeing the best prices on the market.
 
Designing products for professionals, with professionals

Developed in close collaboration with professionals, GILAC products are designed for intensive use (shape, ergonomics, thickness, choice of materials) and the tool itself is adapted to suit the user. The outstanding durability of GILAC’s products has enabled the brand to become the n°1 supplier of food containers for the greatest French chefs.

Ensuring long-lasting products that go well together

GILAC maintains a steady product range year after year enabling professionals to update their equipment without having to make any changes to the basic installation.
The ranges developed by GILAC are “interchangeable” for ease of use, meaning that lids may be adjusted to suit different container ranges, containers of different sizes may be stacked together and the bases on wheels render all containers and boxes completely mobile.
 
GILAC, serving all customers

With a product availability rate of more than 95% and no minimum order requirement, GILAC provides a quick service for its customers (8 day delivery) and a seamless supply of provisions both in France and worldwide.
Today, GILAC’s products are exported to more than 40 countries.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Gilac

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

751 rue de la Mode
01580 Izernore
Frankreich
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Unternehmensprofil

Französische Fertigung

GILAC ist ein unabhängiges französisches KMU, das seit 1941 Kunststoffbehälter für die Lebensmittel- und Gastronomiebranche entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt. Das GILAC-Werk befindet sich im Herzen von Plastics Vallée bei Oyonnax in der Region Ain in Frankreich (01). Der Firmensitz befindet sich im Großraum Lyon (in Charbonnières-les-Bains - 69), der Hauptstadt der französischen Gastronomie.

Aufrechterhaltung eines hervorragenden Qualitätsniveaus

GILAC garantiert Langlebigkeit durch die Entwicklung qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte und übertrifft die üblichen Industriestandards. GILAC ist einer der wenigen Hersteller, der alle Zwänge respektiert, die mit der Herstellung von Produkten verbunden sind, die mit Lebensmitteln in Berührung kommen. Alle Produkte werden von einer unabhängigen Stelle auf ihre Gesamt- und spezifische Migration geprüft. Technische Dokumentation und Prüfberichte werden allen Fachleuten zur Verfügung gestellt.

Das breiteste Produktsortiment auf dem Markt zum besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis anbieten

Markeninhaber von mehr als 400 Formen und Modellen. GILAC produziert Serien von ein bis mehreren tausend Stück mit einem Gewicht von wenigen Gramm bis zu mehreren zehn Kilogramm. All dies bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung der besten Preise auf dem Markt.
 
Produkte für Profis entwerfen, mit Profis

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Fachleuten entwickelt, sind die GILAC-Produkte für eine intensive Nutzung (Form, Ergonomie, Dicke, Materialauswahl) ausgelegt und das Werkzeug selbst wird dem Anwender angepasst. Die hervorragende Haltbarkeit der Produkte von GILAC hat es der Marke ermöglicht, die Nr. 1 unter den Lieferanten von Lebensmittelbehältern für die größten französischen Köche zu werden.

Langlebige Produkte, die gut zusammenpassen

GILAC pflegt Jahr für Jahr ein stabiles Produktsortiment, das es Profis ermöglicht, ihre Geräte zu aktualisieren, ohne Änderungen an der Basisinstallation vornehmen zu müssen.
Die von GILAC entwickelten Baureihen sind "austauschbar", d.h. die Deckel lassen sich an unterschiedliche Behälterprogramme anpassen, Behälter unterschiedlicher Größe können gestapelt werden und die Untergestelle auf Rädern machen alle Behälter und Kisten komplett mobil.
 
GILAC, im Dienste aller Kunden

Mit einer Produktverfügbarkeit von mehr als 95% und ohne Mindestbestellmenge bietet GILAC seinen Kunden einen schnellen Service (8 Tage Lieferzeit) und eine lückenlose Versorgung sowohl in Frankreich als auch weltweit.
Heute werden die Produkte von GILAC in mehr als 40 Länder exportiert.