Fahrzeugwerk Borco-Höhns GmbH & Co. KG

Fahrzeugwerk Borco-Höhns GmbH & Co. KG

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Fahrzeugwerk Borco-Höhns GmbH & Co. KG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Industriestr. 1-3
27356 Rotenburg
Germany
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

When it comes to quality, we’re in our element.

Our company originated in 1954. Richard Höhns and three employees set up a factory to manufacture agricultural and car trailers. Today, BORCO-HÖHNS, based in Rotenburg an der Wümme, is the uncontested market leader for mobile vending in Germany.

Our success story is the success story of our customers. That’s because we’ve always developed our products to meet our customers’ needs. To that we’ve applied a critical eye for every detail, goods presentation, engineering, comfort and selling. We’ve developed many new features in conjunction with our customers, and we continue to do so today.

We’re helped by the fact that ours is the only vehicle manufacturing plant in Germany to make its vehicles entirely in-house. Comprehensive quality control and numerous tests guarantee the highest levels of functionality, reliability and value-retention. Every BORCO-HÖHNS sales vehicle is therefore an investment that pays off – whether economical entry-level vehicle or high-end custom model.

Making your customers happy is your business. Ours is providing you with the perfect sales vehicle for doing so. We’re proud every day of our more than 10,000 BORCO-HÖHNS customers – from traditional family businesses to young food-truckers.

Fahrzeugwerk Borco-Höhns GmbH & Co. KG

Fahrzeugwerk Borco-Höhns GmbH & Co. KG

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Fahrzeugwerk Borco-Höhns GmbH & Co. KG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Industriestr. 1-3
27356 Rotenburg
Deutschland
Google Maps

Kontakt

Unternehmensprofil

Bei Qualität sind wir in unserem Element
Die Anfänge unseres Unternehmens gehen aufs Jahr 1954 zurück. Mit drei Mitarbeitern gründet Richard Höhns eine Fabrik für Agrar- und PKW-Anhänger. Heute ist BORCO-HÖHNS, mit Sitz in Rotenburg an der Wümme, der unangefochtene Marktführer im mobilen Verkauf in Deutschland.

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichte ist die Erfolgsgeschichte unserer Kunden. Denn unsere Entwicklungen haben wir immer an den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden ausgerichtet. Mit einem scharfen Blick auf jedes Detail, das Warenpräsentation, Technik, Komfort und Verkauf unterstützt. Viele Neuerungen haben wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickelt und handhaben das heute genauso.

Wir sind ein Fahrzeugwerk mit komplett eigener Fertigung. Umfangreiche Qualitätskontrollen und ausgiebige Tests sorgen für höchste Funktionalität, Zuverlässigkeit und Werthaltigkeit. Jedes BORCO-HÖHNS Verkaufsfahrzeug ist daher eine Investition, die sich rechnet – ob preiswertes Einsteigerfahrzeug oder hochwertiges Individual-Modell.
Ihre Kunden glücklich zu machen, ist Ihr Geschäft. Unseres ist es, Ihnen dafür das perfekt passende Verkaufsmobil an die Hand zu geben. Auf mehr als 10.000 BORCO-HÖHNS Kunden – vom traditionellen Familienbetrieb bis zum jungen Food-Trucker – sind wir jeden Tag stolz.