Bradman-Lake Ltd

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Bradman-Lake Ltd

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Common Lane North
Beccles
NR34 9BP
Suffolk
United Kingdom
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Videos

Bradman Lake - Ibonhart Slicing and Bagging Equipment

From small hand bagging machines for the craft baker through to a range of equipment designed for the world’s largest pl…

More information

Company profile

The Bradman Lake Group Ltd is a leader in packaging technology solutions, incorporating the world-renowned Autowrappers, Europack and Ibonhart brands, and is an innovator of flexible automation using parallel axis robotics technology.

In September 2017, Bradman Lake acquired the business and operations of Ibonhart (Norwich) Ltd, a specialised and innovative manufacturer of bread and baked goods bagging, slicing and packaging machinery to expand Bradman Lake’s product offering to the bakery sector.

From distribution and feeding systems, bakery slicers, bakery baggers, flow wrapping, cartoning, loading and closing to case packing, shrink wrapping, palletising and roll wrapping, Bradman Lake's solution based approach is gained from thousands of installations around the world.

Primary
Primary equipment and machine systems are designed and manufactured by Bradman Lake to be pre-eminent solutions to the most demanding of packaging requirements, from standalone to fully automated systems.

Secondary
Bradman Lake has proven itself as a leading innovator of top load and end load cartoning with carton erectors, robotic top loading, inline and right-angled carton closers, indexing and continuous motion end loading machines all covering a broad spectrum of operational speeds.

Tertiary
In combination with appropriate collators, Bradman Lake offers pre-formed case and wraparound packers for a wide range of products, with side load, bottom load and top load options available for pre-formed cases. Flagship of the range is the MX Robotic Top Load machine – a fully modular construction which is readily adapted for changing applications and which offers clients a fully future-proofed technology. Wraparound case packers are multi-servo axis indexing machines which handle a wide range of case sizes.

At our three factories; in the UK, Beccles and Bristol and South Carolina in the USA, research and development teams strive to ensure Bradman Lake technology remains at the forefront of innovation.

Bradman Lake is a wholly owned subsidiary of the multi-disciplined global UK engineering group Langley Holdings plc.
 

Attendees

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Bradman-Lake Ltd

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Common Lane North
Beccles
NR34 9BP
Suffolk
Vereinigtes Königreich
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Videos

Bradman Lake - Ibonhart Slicing and Bagging Equipment

From small hand bagging machines for the craft baker through to a range of equipment designed for the world’s largest pl…

weitere Informationen

Unternehmensprofil

Die Bradman Lake Group Ltd. ist führend in der Verpackungstechnik mit den weltbekannten Marken Autowrappers, Europack und Ibonhart und ist ein Innovator für flexible Automation mit paralleler Robotertechnik.

Im September 2017 übernahm Bradman Lake das Geschäft und die Aktivitäten von Ibonhart (Norwich) Ltd, einem spezialisierten und innovativen Hersteller von Verpackungsmaschinen für Brot und Backwaren, um das Produktangebot von Bradman Lake auf den Bäckereisektor auszuweiten.

Von Distributions- und Zuführsystemen, Bäckereischneidemaschinen, Bäckereibeutelmaschinen, Schlauchbeutelmaschinen, Kartonieren, Beladen und Verschließen bis hin zu Kartonverpackung, Schrumpfverpackung, Palettierung und Rollenverpackung - der lösungsorientierte Ansatz von Bradman Lake wird von Tausenden von Installationen auf der ganzen Welt genutzt.

Primär
Primäranlagen und Maschinensysteme werden von Bradman Lake entwickelt und hergestellt, um herausragende Lösungen für die anspruchsvollsten Verpackungsanforderungen zu bieten, von Einzel- bis hin zu vollautomatischen Systemen.

Sekundär
Bradman Lake hat sich als führender Innovator im Bereich der Top Load- und Endload-Kartonierung mit Kartonaufrichtern, Robotern, Inline- und rechtwinkligen Kartonverschließern, Indexierern und kontinuierlich arbeitenden Endladern bewährt, die alle ein breites Spektrum an Arbeitsgeschwindigkeiten abdecken.

Tertiär
In Kombination mit entsprechenden Zusammentragmaschinen bietet Bradman Lake vorgeformte Karton- und Wickelpacker für eine breite Palette von Produkten an, wobei für vorgeformte Kartons Seiten-, Boden- und Top-Load-Optionen erhältlich sind. Flaggschiff der Baureihe ist die MX Robotic Top Load - ein vollständig modularer Aufbau, der sich leicht an wechselnde Anwendungen anpassen lässt und dem Kunden eine zukunftssichere Technologie bietet. Wraparound-Kartonpacker sind Multi-Servo-Achsen-Indexiermaschinen, die ein breites Spektrum an Kartongrößen verarbeiten.

In unseren drei Werken in Großbritannien, Beccles und Bristol und South Carolina in den USA, arbeiten Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteams daran, die Technologie von Bradman Lake an der Spitze der Innovation zu halten.

Bradman Lake ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft des multidisziplinären britischen Maschinenbaukonzerns Langley Holdings plc.

Ansprechpartner/in