Birnbaum Herbert Backschüsselfabrik e.K.

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Birnbaum Herbert Backschüsselfabrik e.K.

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Augasse 2-4
97289 Thüngen / Würzburg
Bavaria
Germany
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Videos

Company Profile Herbert Birnbaum e.K.

"A bread with a face" - proofing baskets for bread dough which may still ferment slowly.

More information

Company profile

DOUGH RISING BASKETS MADE IN GERMANY

Proofing baskets by Herbert Birnbaum - Quality from Germany

The family-owned company Herbert Birnbaum can look back on more than 170 years of company history. Ideas and expertise make the lead, which characterizes the lasting success of the traditional company. Since 1847 we have been producing bakery technology and bread proofing baskets for entrepreneurs who place the highest value on quality in the production of baked goods. Not for nothing is Herbert Birnbaum long-time market leader in Germany, with the largest selection of Peddigrohr- and plastic proofing baskets in standard formats and as a special order.
The craft trades, medium-sized companies as well as large companies worldwide rely on our bread shapes for the production of high-quality baked goods. As a quality product "Made in Germany", the dough rising baskets manufactured by Herbert Birnbaum in traditional production give your baked goods their unique appearance.

Where the pros buy: Herbal baskets by Herbert Birnbaum - the original
Whether farmhouse loaf or baguette: you will find the right basket for every product in our assortment, whether you manufacture it automatically or bake it in traditional handcraft. The bannetons from our company give your dough the required hold, the desired shape and the proven basket pattern. On request, your baked goods even receive the individual company signature of your company.

We are certified due to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Attendees

Trademarks

  • Birnbaum

Birnbaum Herbert Backschüsselfabrik e.K.

Aussteller

Augasse 2-4
97289 Thüngen / Würzburg
Bayern
Deutschland
Google Maps

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +[49] 9360 215
Fax: +[49] 9360 1444

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Birnbaum Herbert Backschüsselfabrik e.K.

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Unternehmensprofil

Gärkörbchen von Herbert Birnbaum – Qualität aus Deutschland
Das Familienunternehmen Herbert Birnbaum blickt auf eine über 170-jährige Firmengeschichte zurück. Ideen und Fachwissen machen den Vorsprung aus, welcher den dauerhaften Erfolg des Traditionsbetriebs auszeichnet. Seit 1847 produzieren wir Bäckereitechnik und Brotformen für Unternehmer, die bei der Herstellung von Backwaren höchsten Wert auf Qualität legen. Nicht umsonst ist Herbert Birnbaum langjähriger Marktführer in Deutschland, mit der größten Auswahl an Peddigrohr- und Kunststoff-Gärkörben in Standartformaten und als Sonderanfertigung.
Das Handwerk, mittelständige Betriebe als auch Großunternehmer weltweit vertrauen bei der Herstellung hochwertiger Backwaren auf unsere Brotformen. Als Qualitätserzeugnis „Made in Germany“ verleihen die in traditioneller Herstellung gefertigten Gärkörbe von Herbert Birnbaum Ihren Backwaren das einzigartige Aussehen.

Wo die Profis kaufen: Gärkörbe von Herbert Birnbaum – das Original
Ob Bauernlaib oder Stangenbrot: die passende Brotform für jedes Produkt finden Sie in unserem Sortiment, ob Sie automatisiert fertigen oder in traditioneller Handarbeit backen. Die Gärkörbchen aus unserem Hause verleihen Ihrem Teigling den benötigten Halt, die gewünschte Form und das bewährte Korbmuster. Auf Wunsch erhalten Ihre Backwaren sogar die individuelle Unternehmenssignatur Ihres Betriebs.
Wir sind zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015
  • Social Media Links

Ansprechpartner

Marken


  • Birnbaum