ANQING LUSH PAPER INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

ANQING LUSH PAPER INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of ANQING LUSH PAPER INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

Mamiao Industrial Park, Huaining County
Anqing
Anhui, 246121
China
Google Maps

Contact

Company profile

Established in 1994, Anqing Lush Paper Industry Limited Company is a specialized manufacturer of all kinds of disposable paper cups. Our company has passed the standard attestation of SGS and obtained the certification of ISO9001 and the authority of import and export. Based on a 20,000-square-meter warehouse, our production capacity reaches 2 million pieces of paper cups each day. And our daily output of paper bowls is about 1 million pieces.

Since the establishment, our company has persisted in the production and management concept of 'green, quality, innovative, united and aggressive'; has introduced advanced production equipment for paper products from foreign countries constantly. In order to meet different international demands, we have put considerable efforts on the continuous research and development of innovative products. Relying on beautiful designs, wide varieties, great quality, reasonable price, timely delivery and excellent service, our products are selling well in North America, Europe and Australia markets.

We will persist in the concept of "meeting challenge, exploiting future, innovation and environmental protection" all the time to create quality enterprise; and will continue providing more and better services and products for customers.

Product categories

ANQING LUSH PAPER INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

ANQING LUSH PAPER INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von ANQING LUSH PAPER INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

Mamiao Industrial Park, Huaining County
Anqing
Anhui, 246121
China
Google Maps

Unternehmensprofil

Die 1994 gegründete Anqing Lush Paper Industry Limited Company ist ein spezialisierter Hersteller von Einwegbechern aller Art. Unsere Firma hat die Standardbescheinigung von SGS bestanden und die Zertifizierung nach ISO9001 und die Autorität für Import und Export erhalten. Basierend auf einem 20.000 Quadratmeter großen Lager erreicht unsere Produktionskapazität 2 Millionen Stück Papierbecher pro Tag. Und unser Tagesausstoß an Papierschalen liegt bei ca. 1 Million Stück.

Seit der Gründung hat unser Unternehmen das Produktions- und Managementkonzept "grün, hochwertig, innovativ, vereint und aggressiv" beibehalten und ständig fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen für Papierprodukte aus dem Ausland eingeführt. Um den unterschiedlichen internationalen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, haben wir erhebliche Anstrengungen zur kontinuierlichen Forschung und Entwicklung innovativer Produkte unternommen. Unsere Produkte werden in Nordamerika, Europa und Australien gut verkauft, da sie sich auf schöne Designs, große Vielfalt, gute Qualität, günstigen Preis, pünktliche Lieferung und exzellenten Service stützen.

Wir werden das Konzept "Herausforderung annehmen, Zukunft nutzen, Innovation und Umweltschutz" weiterverfolgen, um ein qualitativ hochwertiges Unternehmen zu schaffen, und wir werden weiterhin mehr und bessere Dienstleistungen und Produkte für unsere Kunden anbieten.

Produktkategorien