AMF Bakery Systems

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of AMF Bakery Systems

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Address

2115 West Laburnum Ave.
Richmond, VA 23227
United States of America
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Videos

AMF Bakery Systems – LIVE from iba Munich 2018

„AMF - Your bakery is our world“ AMF Bakery Systems helps bakers around the world automate existing lines and build wo…

More information

Company profile

AMF Bakery Systems is the world’s leading manufacturer of high speed bakery equipment. We provide complete automated production solutions including dough mixing, dividing, make-up, proofing, baking, cooling, packaging, basket/case loading, and product distribution. Customers around the world rely on our expertise in the high-speed bread, bun, soft roll, and English muffin markets. We have diligently worked to produce solutions that represent industry leading quality, innovation and value.

Headquartered in Richmond, Virginia, USA, AMF has developed a worldwide presence with offices and manufacturing facilities in the USA, Canada, Latin America, Europe, the Middle East, China, and Singapore. Through this global infrastructure of equipment manufacturing, engineering expertise, and parts and after-market service support, we develop and maintain automated bakery plants at a level that is unmatched in our market.

We believe that success comes from an expert understanding of the complete baking process, from mixer to marketplace. Our commitment to complete solution excellence, backed by innovative technologies, is what makes us unique. It is what makes us AMF. AMF is a proud member of the Markel Food Group.

Events

AMF Bakery Systems

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von AMF Bakery Systems

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

Adresse

2115 West Laburnum Ave.
Richmond, VA 23227
USA
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Videos

AMF Bakery Systems – LIVE von der iba München 2018

„AMF - Your bakery is our world“ AMF Bakery Systems unterstützt Bäcker auf der ganzen Welt bei der Automatisierung bes…

weitere Informationen

Unternehmensprofil

AMF Bakery Systems ist der weltweit führende Hersteller von Hochgeschwindigkeits-Bäckereimaschinen. Wir bieten komplette automatisierte Produktionslösungen einschließlich Teig mischen und teilen, Make-up, Proofing, Backen, Kühlen, Verpacken, Korb / Fall laden und Produktverteilung. Kunden auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen auf unsere Kompetenz in den Bereichen High-Speed-Brot, Brötchen, Soft-Roll und Englisch Muffin. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Lösungen zu entwickeln, die branchenführende Qualität, Innovation und Wert repräsentieren.

Mit Hauptsitz in Richmond, Virginia, USA, hat AMF eine weltweite Präsenz mit Niederlassungen und Produktionsstätten in den USA, Kanada, Lateinamerika, Europa, dem Nahen Osten, China und Singapur entwickelt. Durch diese globale Infrastruktur aus Anlagenbau, Engineering-Know-how und Ersatzteil- und Kundendienstleistungen entwickeln und warten wir automatisierte Bäckereianlagen auf einem Niveau, das in unserem Markt unerreicht ist.

Wir glauben, dass Erfolg von einem Expertenwissen über den gesamten Backprozess, vom Mischer bis zum Markt, kommt. Unser Engagement für die Perfektionierung von Lösungen, unterstützt durch innovative Technologien, macht uns einzigartig. Es macht uns AMF. AMF ist ein stolzes Mitglied der Markel Food Group.

Events